Fort Javelin offers Arkansas concealed carry classes in Conway and is one of the most convenient ways for you to learn basic firearms safety, shooting fundamentals, and personal defense strategies while fulfilling the requirements for obtaining an Arkansas concealed carry license. Our concealed carry class in Conway also covers Arkansas use of force and concealed carry laws and concludes with the mandatory live-fire qualification at our shooting range.
Don't have a handgun yet? That's okay, we got you covered. Please contact us to discuss our options on handgun rentals for course qualification.
Course Fee: $85
Duration: Approximately 5 hours
What to bring:
Our next scheduled concealed carry class will be held on Saturday December 14th from Noon-5:00pm. Use our "BOOK NOW" button below to reserve this class:
Give us a call or use our "contact us" button below to schedule an appointment to renew your concealed carry license. The renewal process takes approximately 30 minutes and includes a brief safety review followed by live-fire qualification.